More information + screenshots of Marvel’s Spider-Man’s “The Heist” DLC!

In a PlayStation Blog post today, the team at Insomniac games has unveiled more details about the upcoming first chapter of Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps DLC Series, Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, releasing on 23rdOctober.

They shared their answers to some of the biggest questions from fans:

As you play Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, you’ll encounter the beginning of a new, interconnected story taking place over the three chapters of Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps. A robbery at an art museum entangles Spider-Man and MJ with an old flame from Peter Parker’s past, Felicia Hardy, aka Black Cat.

Players can get their first look at three brand new Spider-Man suits, new story missions, a whole new faction of enemies, new crimes, new challenges and new trophies! One suit to highlight is the Resilient Suit, by famed Marvel illustrator Gabriele Dell’Otto.

Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist is available to purchase now as part of the Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps for $29.95 AUD from PlayStation Store and will be available to purchase standalone for $11.95 AUD when the DLC launches on 23rd October

For the latest PlayStation news, follow PlayStation Australia on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Instagram.


Like Game On AUS on Facebook

Join Game On AUS on Discord

Follow Game On AUS on Twitch

Subscribe to Game On AUS on Youtube

Follow Game On AUS on Instagram

Follow Game On AUS on Twitter

More like this
Glyph title image
Glyph Has The Moves